Why start a blog?

Why did you start a blog Brianna? What do you want to do with it?

Honestly, these are both completely valid questions and questions one should probably expect to get when they start a blog. But, do I have answers for them? Not completely. Starting a blog is something that I’ve been thinking about doing for a while now. I’ve just been scared. Why? Who knows, I tend to worry about the little things. But, the thought of having my own little corner of the internet to post and talk about whatever I wanted to still sounded good to me. So, I decided to go for it. I mean, whats the worst that could happen? Nobody reads it? I stop after a month? Nothing major…
As for what I want to do with this blog, we’ll just have to wait and see where this whole thing takes us. Right now I plan to post about my life and experiences, things that are going through my mind and just whatever else I feel like sharing with who ever decides to read these mediocre blog posts from a girl going to school in New York City. So, if for some odd reason you find yourself reading this post, I hope you decide to stick around and come back soon. If not, well, bye.

xo, brianna

PS. Remember when I said I tend to worry about the small stuff? Well, this post sat on my computer screen for about an hour until I got the nerve to post it… here’s to blogging!

Leave a Reply

