New Music Suggestion // Phoebe Ryan

Although I myself am not musically gifted at all (I’m serious, i’ve failed at every instrument i’ve ever tried to play and you definitely do not want to hear me sing), music tends to remain a big part of my life. Everyone kind of knows my best friend Angela and I as the girls who are always going to concerts or some other music related event (I’m sure i’ll end up sharing some of those stories with you guys eventually). Anyways, one of my favorite things with music is discovering new artists so I though I would start to share some of my favorites with the world (or at least whoever happens to stumble upon this post).

// Phoebe Ryan //
All the credit for this one goes to my roommate, Sara. She had found Phoebe on spotify and said she had thought of me when she was listening to her. So of course I pulled her up on youtube and within the first 30 seconds of listening to her cover of Ignition / Do you… I knew I was hooked. As of right now she doesn’t have much music released but I can’t wait to hear whats coming up next from her. I hope you love her as much as I do!

xo, Brianna

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/phoeberyan

Leave a Reply

