Rimmel London VoxBox

Recently I had been selected to receive the Rimmel London VoxBox from Influenster, and of course I was supper excited I mean, who doesn’t love new makeup? Included in this box with the Scandaleyes mascara in extreme black, their natural bronzer and a clear Stay Glossy lipgloss. The only product in this box that I have previously used was the lipgloss and I’m not a huge lipgloss person, I can’t stand the sticky feeling that too often comes with it, so I can’t say its a favorite or something I will be repurchasing. But, I can say that its not the worst one I’ve ever used. The bronzer was the product that I was most excited to be receiving because like everyone else out there I’ve been dying to master the contour. I was afraid that with my pale skin tone that it would be too dark but to my surprise its perfect! And as someone with no contouring experience I feel like it’s an easy 1st step. It can be applied very lightly and then built up to the extreme that you want it to be at. I personal use it mostly on my cheekbones and jawline. And what I love about it is that it doesn’t have too much shimmer in it but it’s also not completely matte. I’m really glad I’ve added this product to my daily makeup routine! I was also really impressed with the mascara, after recently buying one from the drug store that was less impressive I’m glad I have a great replacement. It doesn’t clump my lashes together while making them look bold and adding some length. Its definitely a mascara I will be repurchasing! If you try out some of these product I hope you love them as much as I do!

XO, Brianna

Screen Shot 2015-08-06 at 1.44.43 PM


*I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.*

Sign up to be a part of the influenster community here:Β www.influenster.com/r/120826?utm_campaign=sum

Instagram: briebrie77
Twitter: @xobrianna7 // @briebrie77

2 thoughts on “Rimmel London VoxBox

Leave a Reply

