Kate Spade: Hayden Tote Bag

IMG_7723

I’m definitely not someone who can leave the house everyday with just my wallet, phone and keys, I like to have my whole life with me. So although I like to have smaller bags that force me to carry around less I also like to have a bigger tote bag style purseΒ on hand. For christmas (I know, I’m a little late writing this) I got the Kate Spade Hayden tote bag and I am IN LOVE *insert major heart eye emojis* It’s the perfect size to carry around all the things I need with me when i’m out running around with friends or headed to work. It’s even big enough to fit a notebook in if I wanted to use it for going to class. Not to mention the bag itself is prettier than I’ll ever be. This bag features top handles and a shoulder strap as well as a zip closure on top to keep all of your belongings secure. And once again I have not been disappointed with the quality provided by Kate Spade. I’m all around really happy with this bag and would definitely recommend it!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 / @xobrianna77

 

Shop this look: Kate Spade Hayden Leather Tote Bag

3 thoughts on “Kate Spade: Hayden Tote Bag

Leave a Reply

