All Things Ariana Grande

VSCO Cam-5

Recently Ariana Grande has released some of her new products including her perfume Ari by Ariana Grande and her Viva Glam collaboration with MAC Cosmetics. And finally I have been able to get my hands on them! I’ve really been enjoying both of these products so I thought I would share them with you!

The Viva Glam Ariana Grande collection includes a deep purple matte lipstick and a sparkly soft pink lipgloss and all the proceeds go to AIDS research. Because i’m not a big fan of lipgloss I decided to just stick to the matte lipstick. This was my first MAC cosmetics product and to say I was excited would be the understatement of the year. Yes it’s true, Mac lipsticks smell AMAZING. I’m really glad I’ve added this color to my collection, it’s a great matte deep purple that glides on really easily and last for a pretty substantial amount of time before some it it starts to wear away. (you can see me wearing this lipstick in my previous 2 posts)

If you love really sweet perfume scents like I do then I highly suggest you try out Ari. It’s a light sent that isn’t too overpowering and in your face and it’s great for everyday use. Not to mention the bottle is super cute. I’ve gotten some really nice compliments on it since I’ve started wearing it and for myself it lasts for a good portion of the day without having to reapply. It’s a great scent for all year round but I can definitely see myself using it a lot in the spring and summer time.

Now Ariana, GIVE ME SOME NEW MUSIC!!!!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 / @xobrianna77

 

Shop this post: Ari by Ariana Grande // Viva Glam Ariana Grande Lipstick

2 thoughts on “All Things Ariana Grande

Leave a Reply

