Music I’m Loving

Hi guys!
As some of you may know I’m really into music and I love discovering new artists and literally countdown until their new single or album is being released. Although I haven’t come across a ton of new music recently I though I would share with you guys the new songs I have been listening to and loving.
Let me know in the comments what you’re currently loving or an artist you think I should check out! I’d love the suggestions!

// Ariana Grande // 

MY QUEEN HAS DONE IT AGAIN! I think it’s clearly been established on this blog that I’m a big fan of Ariana’s (see here ) so it’s probably not a huge surprise that i’ve been jamming to her new music. I’m definitely ready for the rest of the album to be out and slays us all lol (below i’ve linked Be Alright but you can check out Dangerous Women HERE!)

// Meghan Trainor //

I know there are a lot of opinions out there about Meghan but I happen to really love her and enjoy her music so I was really excited when I saw she was releasing a new single. I think I had this one on repeat for a good 2 hours when it first came out. This music video is also so different from what she’s done before and that new hair, damn Meghan!

// Troye Sivan // 

I know, I know, I’m REALLY late to this party! But for some reason it took me a while to actually take a moment to sit down and listen to Troye’s album (better late than never, right?) and Youth has been stuck in my head every since.

// Albums I can’t take off repeat //

Although they’re not necessarily new releases I’ve been listening to Purpose by Justin Bieber, Badlands by Halsey and Sounds Good Feels Good by 5 Seconds of Summer A LOT recently and pretty much on repeat since they were released. (Anyone else going to the Sounds Good Feels Good tour or the Badlands Grande Finale at MSG? I can’t wait!)

xo, Brianna

Lets be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77

One thought on “Music I’m Loving

Leave a Reply

