Amuse Bouche by BITE VoxBox

Hello loves! I’m back with another influenster voxbox review! This time I was selected to receive the Amuse Bouche By Bite beauty voxbox that contained 3 of their new lipsticks. I love trying out new makeup and have really been loving wearing more lipsticks recently so when I found out I was getting this box I was really excited!

In the voxbox I received 3 lipsticks in the colors gazpacho, beetroot and pepper (a deep pink, red shade and a light neutral). I was most excited when I saw the color Pepper because i’ve been looking for a good everyday light neutral color to have as my go to. Recently I have been wearing a lot of liquid lipsticks (I highly recommend if you haven’t tried some already) so I love how getting this box pushed me to take a step away from them and try out some typical lipsticks (I hate that I just used ‘typical’ to describe them but you get what I’m saying, right?). The main things for me when trying out a lipstick are if they are going to last through a long day, how well it stays in place and how it feels on my lips. There is nothing worse than feeling like your lips are forever stuck together or that they’re so dry they’re going to fall of. When I first tried these lipsticks I was honestly pleasantly surprised. Even without a lipliner they don’t tend to bleed to horrifically, even the darker colors, and for myself lasted through an entire shift at work. They’re also not sticky or drying and I honestly forget I had lipstick on the other day when I had one on. Each lipstick retails for $26 and they have a wide range of colors available. These were my first Bite Beauty products and I’m excited to go try out more of their products and lipstick colors!

 

Lipsticks pictured from left to right: beetroot, pepper and gazpacho
Swatches from left to right: beetroot, gazpacho and pepper

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 

Shop this post: Bite Beauty: Amuse Bouche Lipstick

 

4 thoughts on “Amuse Bouche by BITE VoxBox

Leave a Reply

