Sprout VoxBox

Hey friends! I recently got another voxbox from Influenster filled with some goodies that I wanted to share with you guys. The last couple of boxes I have received have been focused on one brand so I was really excited to get the Sprout VoxBox filled with multiple brands. 

The 1st item I got in my box was a bag of chips from Eat Smart snacks, I got mine in the flavor Spicy Black Bean. And to be honesty I was a little unsure of them at 1st but after trying them they’re honestly not bad. Although a little spicy for my preference I can’t stop snacking on them and it makes me feel better knowing that they’re at least a little better for me rather than your typical potato chips i’d usually be grabbing for.

Next I got a Curate bar in the flavor Dark and Tempting, balsamic fig and Hazelnut. When I saw this bar I didn’t have high expectations, I knew it was going to be something I wasn’t a fan of. But, I have looked at their other flavors and Im totally willing to try those!

The other products I got in my box include a sampling of EOS laundry detergent and Orgain Organic Protein Powder. I’ve never used protein powder so if you have any suggestions on what I should mix it in please let me know in a comment! I also got a shampoo and conditioner from Hair Food which i’ve heard amazing things about so I can’t wait to try it. And a Vichy serum and anti aging cream that I just started using so I don’t have any results to report on yet.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

If you’re interested in becoming a part influenster let me know and I can set you up!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77

 

2 thoughts on “Sprout VoxBox

Leave a Reply

