5 Seconds of Summer SLFL Concert OOTD

IMG_5411

5 Seconds Of Summer Sounds Live Feels Live OOTD 7.1.16

Hey guys! Earlier this month I attended the 5 Seconds of Summer Sounds Live Feels Live show at Mohegan Sun Arena with my best friend Angela. After a lot of (last minute) searching I finally found an outfit I was really happy with so I thought I would show you! (There should be a post up soon about my whole experience at the concert!)

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset
Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

I have been finding in hard for me to find a romper I actually liked and looked good in so I was supper happy when I found this one at the Primark that just opened up at the mall.Β Black lace romper: Primark
(Similar lace romper options from Forever 21)

IMG_0271

We didn’t have to do a lot of standing around so I decided to be adventurous and pair my romper with a pair of heels. I decided to go with these metallic cut out sandals. (If I can find where they’re from I’ll add it in here later!)

IMG_5265

I don’t do it often so I decided to straighten and then curl my hair to give it back some movement (something I somewhat regret now that I’m sporting a good sized burn on my arm).
I didn’t really get a good close up if my makeup but some of the products I used were my Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in Gleam, Urban Decay Naked 3 Palette, Kylie Lip Kit in Posie K (you can read my review of the Kylie Lip Kits here!) and the very important Urban Decay makeup setting spray!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 // @xobrianna77

2 thoughts on “5 Seconds of Summer SLFL Concert OOTD

Leave a Reply

