The Fragrance Outlet

Recently I had an awesome opportunity to work with the Fragrance Outlet to try out one of their best selling fragrances. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised and had a great experience ordering from them and receiving my product!

Although I have heard of them I’ve never ordered from Fragrance Outlet, I usually get my perfumes from a department store either in store or on line from their website. The Fragrance Outlet website is easy to browse and they offer a wide selection of perfumes so you’re sure to find something that you’ll like! The one thing I will say is make sure you do your research before you buy! Without a discount code for the Fragrance Outlet (like their summer 40% sale thats happening now) some of their prices for their perfumes such as Ariana’s perfume are higher then what you would find in a department store although they do offer free shipping on purchases over $50 so you just have to look at your options!

IMG_5543

I was given the opportunity to try out their perfume BAMBOO EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY FOR WOMEN, ordering on the website was hassle free and after placing my order shipping took 3 days. One thing I worry about when ordering perfume online is it getting damaged in shipment so I was happy to see that my package from the Fragrance Outlet came double boxed; as well as packed with brown paper and tissue paper to keep the perfume box safe. Also in the box I received 4 samples and a $5 coupon towards my next purchase. Unfortunately this coupon is for in store purchases only and there isn’t one near me so I won’t be able to use it.

IMG_5525

I’m always a little worried about purchasing perfumes without smelling them first for obvious reasons so I was interested to see what this one smelled like and if I would even like it. Well, I was surprised because I actually really like it! I suck at describing perfumes so I’m going to start off by saying its a more of a ‘nature’ scent and then insert the real description here:

  • Top notes: Blackcurrant, violet leaves, ivy
  • Middle notes: Lily, rose, ylang-ylang, freesia
  • Base notes: Musk, cedar and vetiver

I find that I usually go for sweet scents so this perfume was definitely very different from all the others in my collection. I’m also slightly obsessed with the bottle that is comes in AND it’s pink! I love that this perfume is a light scent thats not too over powering when you have it on and lasts for a good amount of time without having to go back a reapply it.

IMG_5533

I’m really grateful that I got the opportunity to try out the Fragrance Outlet and one of their perfumes. I’ve definitely found a new go to place to search when I’m looking to purchase a new perfume!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 // @xobrianna77

Shop this post: BAMBOO EAU DE PARFUM SPRAY FOR WOMEN

*This is a sponsored post powered by BrandBacker*

4 thoughts on “The Fragrance Outlet

Leave a Reply

