Halsey Concert OOTD

Last week I went to go see Halsey finish up her Badlands Tour at her sold out show at Madison Square Garden in NYC with my best friend Angela. I seem to always struggle to find the perfect concert outfits and love to see what other people wear so I decided to share mine with you! 

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Dress: Monteau Los Angeles (purchased at TJ Maxx)
Shoes: Michael Kors studded sandals
Sunglasses: H & M
Bag: Kate Spade Hayden Tote Bag (you can read my blog post about it here!

IMG_6001

I should have a blog post up soon about my whole experience at the Halsey show and at the 5SOS show I went to earlier this summer so keep a look out for that if you’re interested! And if Angela posts her outfit I’ll like it here but for now heres the general link to her blog!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 // @xobrianna77

4 thoughts on “Halsey Concert OOTD

Leave a Reply

