Favorite Fall Jackets (Part 2)

Hey loves,
I’m sorry I’ve been so MIA lately but my semester is finally over so hopefully I’ll get back on top of things. I’ve got a bunch of blog posts already lined up! And I know fall is almost over but I did want to get (a short) part 2 of my favorite fall jackets post up; so if you haven’t read part 1 yet you can here!Β 

img_1250

Jacket: Calvin Klein

This is another one of my favorite jackets because although it is a faux leather material it still doesn’t feel restricting and like I can’t move which is important to me. Bottom line: comfort is everything. Obviously I’m also obsessed with the color, it’s something different and I love that about it. It’s definitely a jacket I plan on wearing a lot in the spring time as well most likely with my white sweater instead of the black.

img_1073
Shirt: I.N.C

As for under my jackets lately I’ve been obsessed with wearing my mock neck sweater. Usually I would have just thrown on a simply black tank top but, when the weather warms up and I take off my jacket I love that this sweater makes me feel like I still have on a complete outfit. It’s super simply but still looks put together and how cute are those shoulder cut out?!

img_1104

What are some of your favorite looks for fall? Let me know in a comment, I’d love to hear from you!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 // @xobrianna77

Leave a Reply

