Prime Objective Perfecting Face Primer

Recently I’ve been testing out the prime objective perfecting face primer from Studio Gear Cosmetics and wanted to share it with you guys. I’ve only ever used eyeshadow primer so I was really excited to be testing out this product and was actually really pleased with the results.

First off, I just want to say I’m actually obsessed with this product. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel and the way my foundation looks when I use it. I can really see and feel a difference between when I do use it and when I don’t.

img_1339

When I first started using the primer my 1st concern was that it was going to break out my face *Cue the flashbacks of the bad breakouts I had last time I tried a new face product*. But I am happy to report that it was really gentle on my skin and didn’t cause any type of irritation or redness.

This face primer does a really great job of smoothing out your skin and providing a great base for your foundation and other product. I found that it really does reduce the visibility of any imperfections and lines that I have on my face. I wouldn’t say this primer necessarily made my makeup last any longer than it usually does but I have my setting sprays for that so I wasn’t mad about it. This product also claims to lighten and brighten your complexion but I honestly haven’t seen any noticeable difference but I also haven’t been using the product for very long or religiously everyday.

Shop this post: Prime Objective Perfecting Face Primer
Use the discount code BB for 10% off any order!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 // @xobrianna77

*This post is powered by BrandBacker*

One thought on “Prime Objective Perfecting Face Primer

Leave a Reply

