HASK’s Chia Seed Oil Volumizing Collection

I had the opportunity to test out another shampoo and conditioner from Hask that I wanted to share with you guys. If you haven’t checked out my other review of the HASK Superfruit Healthy Hair Collection yet you can do so here!

IMG_1363.JPG

Shop this post:
Chia Volumizing Shampoo and Chia Volumizing Conditioner

To start off, I definitely prefer this shampoo and conditioner compared to the Superfruit Healthy Hair collection. After just a couple of uses I felt that it did more for my hair then the other collection had done. And I honestly have not reached for the other shampoo, conditioner and hair mask since first testing it out.

This shampoo didn’t leave my hair with a weird stripped feeling after and my hair felt softer and more volumized even after just one use. Although this collection did not come with a hair mask I didn’t feel like I was missing it. The conditioner did a great job on its own and didn’t leave my hair feeling greasy.

I was excited to see that these products had an additional ‘hydra boost’ in them because it sounded like something that would really help my hair especially after just dying it, and it did not disappoint. Although I have been reaching for a different hair care line I feel does a better job for color treated hair (review coming soon I promise!) I wasn’t disappointed with these products and would purchase and use them again. After having a hit and a somewhat miss with Hask haircare I’m interested to see how other products perform.

Whats your go to shampoo and condition? I would love to hear from you!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 // @xobrianna77

You can check out more about Hask Beauty and their products here and read more about these specific products here!

*This post is powered by BrandBacker*

One thought on “HASK’s Chia Seed Oil Volumizing Collection

Leave a Reply

