🌹 | ootd

Hey loves!

Just popping in with a quick OOTD post! Click ‘continue reading’ for outfit details and the full look!

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

I know I’m really late to the party but I’ve been playing around with wearing chokers lately and found that I really loved pairing them with relatively plain sweaters to make an outfit look more put together.

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

Sweater: Maison and Jules
Jeans: Levi’s
Boots: Calvin Klein
Choker: Primark

Processed with VSCO with g3 preset

I never thought I would wear over the knee boots because of a stupid fear of mine that they would make me look super short. Well, news flash I am short and I’m not fooling anyone and I’m completely obsessed with my  new over the knee boots!

 

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 / @xobrianna77

📷: Michele, Follow her instagram here! 

2 thoughts on “🌹 | ootd

Leave a Reply

