#HowDoYouTLSP

Hey cuties!
I was recently sent the Laura Mercier Translucent Setting powder from Influenster complementary to try out and thought I’d quickly share my thought with you guys!

I was actually really excited to be receiving this voxbox because the Laura Mercier setting powder is always something I’ve seen people use but was hesitant to try out afraid that it was over hyped. But girl, this powder did not disappoint! I’m completely obsessed!

IMG_6032.JPG

It does a great job at setting your makeup without making your foundation look cakey and works well to set concealer from creasing. I’ve definitely seen a difference in how matte my skin stays throughout the day especially on my forehead and between my eyebrows which tend to be my problem areas.

IMG_6035

Shop: Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder 

I also really appreciate that this powder doesn’t create a white cast or flash back when used with flash photography because it’t not a white powder. They also make a darker color for those with deeper skin tones!

This is definitely a product I will be repurchasing for myself when this one runs out. Do you guys use this powder? What are your thoughts on it?

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 / @xobrianna77

One thought on “#HowDoYouTLSP

Leave a Reply

