A Day in NYC

Almost two weeks ago (yes I’m a little late on posting sorryy) 2 of my friends and myself had the opportunity to go into the city to watch a taping of The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon. It was my second time going and it was just as fun as it was the 1st, if you ever get the chance to go I highly recommend it! Angela and I had some kick ass matching outfits if I do say so myself so I thought I’d share them with you guys.Β It was still a little chilly in the city the day we went so you’ll see myself and Angela rocking the pants and jackets.

 

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Jacket: Calvin Klein
Sunglasses: Primark

I’m notorious for losing and or breaking my sunglasses and honestly don’t understand how people can spend more then $20 on theirs. I love picking up sunnies from places like Primark, Forever 21 and H&M (these where $2.50!!!) so I have options and don’t feel terrible when they get broken.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Purses: Kate Spade New York
(Brianna’s bag, Angela’s Bag)
Shoes: Michael Kors Studded Sandals

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

White distressed Jeans: Decree
Shirt: Express

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Check out that outfit coordination #Iconic 😎

You can follow Angela on InstagramΒ here and follow her blog here!

XO, Brianna

Let’s be friends!
Instagram: @briebrie77
Twitter: @briebrie77 / @xobrianna77

Leave a Reply

